I suggest you ...

Skip success notification on Sync to Cloud Progress window

If everything goes well, and my push of changes to the cloud server doens't have any issues, the "Replication synchronization" window should close itself. It's annoying to have to click "Close" every time I push

3 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Robert shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

1 comment

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base