Allow `Undo unchanged` when merging
It is not possible to Undo unchanged in Pending changes because of a error "All merge changes must be undone together."
You allow new changes to be added to the Pending changes. Why you do not allow to undo things? What if this was unintended and I want to exclude something during merging?