Preserve changeset comment when closing pending tab or the app
When you close the pending tab you lose the comments. This can be done by accident or when you close the app.
It would be great if the comments were preserve rather than lost.
Done and released! :-)
Göran Wallgren commented
Great! By the way, this uservoice seems to be duplicated here:
We only store comments that were used to checkin. But yes, what you say is interesting and useful.
Let's see what we can do.